Benjamin Dube – Glory in His Presence

Benjamin Dube – Glory in His Presence

Albums & Mixtapes

Benjamin Dube – Glory in His Presence Mp3 Download

Legendary Gospel singer Benjamin Dube has finally released his album Glory in His Presence which was record live at the Sun Arena Time Square. The event took place earlier this year on the 26th of July.

Glory in His Presence is a double disc album which contents 25 tracks. The first disc has 13 tracks while the second disc has 12 tracks. Popular songs such as You Will Never Leave Me and Where Did We Go Wrong made it onto the album.

The album is also filled with features which include Khaya Mthethwa, Unathi Mzekeli, Dube Brothers, Faith Mussa and many more.

Tracklist to Glory in His Presence Album by Benjamin Dube

Disc 1:

Bow Down and Worship

No Foreign God

God Is Ft Sethu Gumede

Holy Holy

The Only One Ft Hlengiwe Ntombela

The Only One: Reprise

I Am a Man Ft Dube Brothers

Where Did We Go Wrong

Where Did We Go Wrong: Reprise


God Lives Ft JustHlo Mohlala

Yimi Lapha

Onyame Ye

Disc 2:

Moy’ Oyingcwele Ft Unathi Mzekeli

Ngilawule Ft Xoli Mncwango & Unathi Mzekeli

Sovereign God Ft Mahalia Buchanan

You Will Never Leave Me Ft Khaya Mthethwa

Do It Lord Ft Jekalyn Carr

Do It Lord: Reprise

Jesus You’re Lord (feat. Pu2ma Tiso)

Jesus You’re Lord: Reprise

My Tribute (feat. Liesl Penniken, Vashawn Mitchell)

Mighty God (feat. Vashawn Mitchell)

Messiah (feat. Collin Damans)

Ulemelero (feat. Johnny Vilakazi, Faith Mussa)

Spotify Link: