Nasty C – Lost Files – EP

Nasty C – Lost Files – EP

Albums & Mixtapes

Nasty C Lost Files EP Download

Download:  Nasty C – I Need You ft. Rowlene (Blood & Water Soundtrack)

Nasty C – Lost Files – EP: Lost Files is a new give away compilation by hip hop artiste Nasty C. The rapper previewed the entire Lost Files project in a presentation on Youtube.

Download:  Kwesta – Rite Now ft Nasty C, Fifi Cooper, ICU

Download Nasty C Lost Files EP below. The compilation includes songs that that never made it but most of the songs are just over a minute long but till included memorable lines and shit. Listen up


Download:  Benjamin Dube – Glory in His Presence

1. Nasty C – Forever

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi)

5. Nasty C – Lost

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All

7. Nasty C – Abortion

8. Nasty C – I Miss You

9. Nasty C – The Same

Download:  ALBUM EP: Holly Rey – YOU